Connect with us

Cleveland Browns

Michael Strahan, Jerome Bettis and Kevin Greene Don’t Make HOF Final Cut

Today is the Pro Football Hall of Fame 2013 enshrinee announcement.

Click here to see who made it in and who were the 10 finalists.

Michael Strahan, RB Jerome Bettis, LB Kevin Greene, owners Art Modell and Eddie Debartolo, T Will Shields, and WR Tim Brown were not voted into the Hall of Fame, though Strahan and Bettis were among the final 10. The process took 8 hours, including a full hour of discussing head coach/GM/VP of football operations Bill Parcells, who was surprisingly not inducted in 2012.

Hit “Like” if you are glad to see Cris Carter finally make it in!

Follow me at:

(photo from fan on Twitter)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Sports Gab Network

Show Your Team Spirit

NFL Gridiron Gab Newsletter

Sign up to receive our NFL Gridiron Gab newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest NFL news.

Recent Comments


More in Cleveland Browns