Connect with us

Hall of Fame

BREAKING: 2013 Hall of Famers Are Bill Parcells, Jonathan Ogden, Cris Carter, Larry Allen and Warren Sapp

Bill Parcells, Jonathan Ogden, Cris Carter, Larry Allen and Warren Sapp will be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame August 3rd. They all received 80% of the vote, and only five can be inducted.

The finalists from the 17 previous semi-finalists were Michael Strahan, Curly Culp (senior candidate), Parcells, Dave Robinson (senior candidate), Allen, Jerome Bettis, Carter, Charles Haley, Ogden, Andre Reed, Sapp, and Aeneas Williams. I hear both Culp and Robinson will be inducted as senior members.

The writers spent 9 minutes discussing former Dallas Cowboys LG Larry Allen, while spending a full hour debating another Cowboy, head coach/GM/VP of football operations Bill Parcells.

Hit “Like” if you believe this is a stellar class!

Follow me at:

photo credit: marada via photopin cc



  1. Pingback: Michael Strahan, Jerome Bettis and Kevin Greene Don’t Make HOF Final Cut - NFL Gridiron Gab

  2. Pingback: Chris Christie, 2013 Hall of Famer Jonathan Ogden Speak to Ravens - NFL Gridiron Gab

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Sports Gab Network

Show Your Team Spirit

NFL Gridiron Gab Newsletter

Sign up to receive our NFL Gridiron Gab newsletter, and keep up to date with all the latest NFL news.

Recent Comments


More in Hall of Fame